Today's Woman

Sharan Abdul-Rahman, MD, MBA, NCMP

Gynecologist located in Philadelphia, PA

14 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Sharan Abdul-Rahman always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sharan Abdul-Rahman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Ayinke H.
Submitted 10/04/18
Doctor Abdul-Rahman was very professional, pleasant, and listened very well. I would refer her to friends and family.
Megan S.
Submitted 08/23/18
Greatest experience I’ve had at the gynecologist. Dr. Rahman is knowledgeable, thorough, and personable. She makes you feel comfortable and gives all her attention to her patient.
Leah J.
Submitted 08/14/18
During my first visit, Dr. Abdul-Rahman devoted as much as time I needed, listened intently, explained thoroughly options and procedures, and most of all, made me feel like a welcomed human being, not just a body or number that she needed to get out the door as many doctors do. She has a warm and caring nature that is necessary for her profession. Despite devoting so much time per patient, she also manages her time well and didn’t make me wait while not making me feel rushed.
Ashley D.
Submitted 08/03/18
Dr. Abdul-Rahman is wonderful!! She really listened to all my concerns and worked with me to figure things out. My annual exam was pain free and no stress at all. I’m so happy I found this office!
Erica L.
Submitted 05/16/18
Great Experience!
Terris C.
Submitted 05/10/18
I was extremely nervous about visiting the OB/GYN for the first time but I felt Dr. Rahman made me feel comfortable as soon as I walked into her office. She truly seemed to care about my well being and comfort. I highly recommend me her.
Hannah W.
Submitted 04/03/18
Dr. Abdul-Rahman made me feel incredibly comfortable, and I truly appreciated her thoroughness and care.
Nakida S.
Submitted 03/04/18
Very private
Rackelle W.
Submitted 03/02/18
Extremely compassionate, patient, and professional. I look forward to future visits. And would definitely recommend.
Maya L.
Submitted 01/26/18
It was very personal and welcoming. I've been talking about it ever since! I recommend everyone go see Dr. Sharan Abdul-Rahman!!!
Vivian M.
Submitted 01/10/18
Extremely kind, friendly, and knowledgeable. Highly recommend.
Allison S.
Submitted 11/15/17
Dr. Sharan Abdul-Rahman is fantastic. Thorough, kind, empathetic; made me feel 100% at ease and understood. Plus, her office is beautiful! I am so happy I found her! Cannot recommend her enough!
Cynthia R.
Submitted 09/14/17
Really good experience visiting Dr. Rahman. She made feel comfortable and took her time asking me questions regarding my health.
Migdalia B.
Submitted 09/13/17
Dr. Abdul was very caring and professional! It was a very comfortable experience! Would recommend.

Insurance Accepted

Dr. Rahman accepts most major insurance providers. Please call the office directly with any questions.

Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Capital Blue Cross
CareFirst
HighMark
Independence Administrators
Independence Blue Cross
Keystone Health Plan East
Personal Choice
Location
Today's Woman
1015 Chestnut Street, Suite 907
Philadelphia, PA 19107
Phone: 267-388-2976
Office Hours

Get in touch

267-388-2976